(Audiobook) Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy

Homepage Forums Discussion (Audiobook) Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #12325 Reply
    Danielle Fahey
    Guest

    Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy
    by Karen Foxlee

    📕 Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy — CLICK HERE 📕

    • Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf
    • Genres: fantasy, childrens, fiction, adventure, magic, juvenile
    • ISBN: 9780385753548 (0385753543)
    • Language: english
    • Author: Karen Foxlee
    • Format: hardcover, 233 pages
    • Release date: January 28, 2014
    • Awards: Aurealis Award Nominee for Best Children’s Fiction (Shortlist) (2014)

    About The Book

    A modern-day fairy tale set in a mysterious museum that is perfect for readers of Roald Dahl and Blue Balliett.

    Unlikely heroine Ophelia Jane Worthington-Whittard doesn’t believe in anything that can’t be proven by science. She and her sister Alice are still grieving for their dead mother when their father takes a job in a strange museum in a city where it always snows. On her very first day in the museum Ophelia discovers a boy locked away in a long forgotten room. He is a prisoner of Her Majesty the Snow Queen. And he has been waiting for Ophelia’s help.

    As Ophelia embarks on an incredible journey to rescue the boy everything that she believes will be tested. Along the way she learns more and more about the boy’s own remarkable journey to reach her and save the world.

    A story within a story, this a modern day fairytale is about the power of friendship, courage and love, and never ever giving up.

    FictionBook book Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy by Karen Foxlee read on iPhone. Hardcover ebook Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy on Amazon. MP3 Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy download for iOS on Bookshop. Hardback book Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy Karen Foxlee buy cheap.

    Paperback Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy by Karen Foxlee read online Android. TXT ebook Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy download on Powells. EPUB ebook Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy Karen Foxlee. MOBI Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy buy on Mac on Dymocks.

    0
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Reply To: (Audiobook) Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy
Your information: